The Dating Site for Polyamory and Open Relationships.
The Dating Site for Polyamory and Open Relationships.

AJKirkpatrick Profile Information

Searching for Success
Age 25 From Lehi, Utah - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
AJ
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am AJ, a nonbinary trans person. I just left a long-term relationship, but still have one other partner. I am still hurting, but looking to get back into the scene again.

To be blunt, I am intelligent and successful, and am looking for someone or someones to match my drive. I love to travel, sing, and explore the outdoors.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 5 (1.35 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Yes
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Both
How old should your partners be?  
Same Age
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going somewhere for a nice dinner and an experience such as a movie, show, or museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hanggliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Anarchist
My Goal In Life Is  
To be comfortable, own a house and be able to travel.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Brooklyn99, The Good Place, Bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Crazy Rich Asians, LOTR:The Two Towers, Ocean's 8
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Latin, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Killers, Mumford & Sons, Billy Joel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Lord of the Rings, Tamsin, The Phantom In the Brain
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring new things, be that video games, places, experiences, ect.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can match my intelligence, who enjoys strange, obscure facts but also is not afraid to crack a dark joke or two. Someone who is socially aware and conscious
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close